Online Services

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Our online services are being broadcast via Facebook during the Covid - 19 Pandemic

Sun 10.30am - Communion Service, Reflection & Prayer

Tues , Wednesday & Friday 10.00am - Daily Prayer & Reflection 

Thursday 10.00am - Communion & Reflection 

 

Please click on the highlighted links below to watch the latest online services

Wednesday 5th August - Compline/Night Prayer with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Tuesday 4th August - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Sunday 2nd August - Communion Service from Holy Trinity Church

Friday 31st July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Tuesday 28th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 26th July - Communion Service from Holy Trinity Church

Friday 24th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 21st July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 19th July- Communion Service from Holy Trinity Church

Friday 17th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 14th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 12th July - Communion Service from Holy Trinity Church

Friday 10th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 9th July- Communion Service with Rev Simon Boxall

Wednesday 8th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Tuesday 7th July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 5th July - Online Communion Service Trinity 4

Friday 3rd July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 2nd July - Communion Service with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Wednesday 1st July - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 30th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 28th June - Online Eucharist Service Trinity 3

Friday 26th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 25th June - Holy Communion Service

Wednesday 24th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Tuesday 23rd June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 21st June - Communion Service

Friday 19th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 18th June - Eucharist & Reflection Service with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Wednesday 17th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 16th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 14th June - Eucharist Service

Friday 12th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 11th June - Communion Service with Rev Simon Boxall

Wednesday 10th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Tuesday 9th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday Service

Friday 5th June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 4th June - Thursday morning Eucharist & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Wednesday 3rd June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 2nd June - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 31st May - Night Prayer led by Bishop of Lichfield, the Rt Revd Dr Michael Ipgrave

Sunday 31st May - Pentecost Sunday Eucharist

Saturday 30th May - Night Prayer led by the Archdeacon of Lichfield, the Ven Dr Sue Weller

Friday 29th May - Night Prayer led by Archdeacon of Stoke-upon-Trent, The Ven Matthew Parker

Friday 29th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 28th May - Night Prayer led by the Dean of Lichfield, Very Revd Adrian Dorber

Thursday 28th May - Communion Service with Rev Simon Boxall

Wednesday 27th May - Night Prayer led by Diocesan Secretary Julie Jones

Wednesday 27th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Night Prayer led by the Archdeacon of Salop, the Ven Paul Thomas

Tuesday 26th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Monday 25th May - Night Prayer led by Bishop Clive

Sunday 24th May - Night Prayer led by Bishop's Chaplain, Revd Rebecca Lloyd

Sunday 24th May - Communion Service Easter 7

Saturday 23rd May - Night Prayer led by Bishop Sarah

Friday 22nd May - Night Prayer led by Archdeacon Julian Francis

Friday 22nd May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 21st May - Thy Kingdom Come 'Night Prayer' led by Bishop Michael

Thursday 21st May - Ascension Day Eucharist with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Wednesday 20th May - Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 19th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 17th May - Communion Service Easter 6

Friday 15th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 14th May - Communion Service with Rev Simon Boxall

Wednesday 13th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Tuesday 12th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 10th May - Communion Service Easter 5

Friday 8th May - VE Day Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 7th May - Eucharist & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Wednesday 6th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 5th May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 3rd May - Easter 4 Communion Service

Friday 1st May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith (with subtitles)

Friday 1st May - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

Thursday 30th April - Communion Service & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Tuesday 28th April - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Monday 27th April - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Simon Boxall

Sunday 26th April - Easter 3 Communion

Friday 24th April - Daily Prayer & Reflection with Rev Sharon Greensmith

 


Printer Printable Version