Services

RSS
Bookmark and Share

Services at Holy Trinity

Church Chesterton

*** UPDATE NO Church Services are being held at the moment due to Guidance for Churches from The Church of England reguarding Coronavirus ***

 

*** UPDATE ***

Following guidance from the Govt. via our Archbishops, the Church is now closed for Services and private prayer, click here for further information Guidance for churches

 

* Whilst the Church is closed, Click here to view our Online Services *

 

Sunday (CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

10.30am Holy Communion (Children aged 5+ are able to go out with leaders to do Children's work)

6.00pm 2nd Sunday Holy Communion
 

Every 2nd Sunday (CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

10.30am All Age Worship with Baptism
6.00pm  Holy Communion

Thursday (CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

10.00am Holy Communion with Healing

Why not come along after the Thursday morning service for tea/coffee and biscuits at the Vicarage. We would love to see you there, everyone welcome

Sunday 2nd February 10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 9th February

10.30am All Age Worship

6.00pm Holy Communion

Sunday 16th February 10.30am Parish Communion 
Sunday 23rd February 10.30am Parish Communion

Wednesday 26th February

Ash Wednesday

7.00pm Imposition of Ashes
Sunday 1st March 10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 8th March

10.30am All Age Worship

6.00pm Holy Communion

Sunday 15th March 10.30am Parish Communion
Sunday 22 March - Mothering Sunday CANCELLED
Sunday 29th March CANCELLED

Sunday 5th April Palm Sunday

CANCELLED
Monday 6th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service CANCELLED
Tuesday 7th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service CANCELLED
Wednesday 8th April 7.00pm Holy Week Service CANCELLED
Maundy Thursday  7.00pm Holy Week Service CANCELLED
Friday 10th April Good Friday   CANCELLED

Sunday 12th April Easter Sunday

10.30am  CANCELLED

6.00pm  CANCELLED

Sunday 19th April  CANCELLED
Sunday 26th April  CANCELLED
Sunday 3rd May  CANCELLED
Sunday 10th May

 CANCELLED

Sunday 17th May  CANCELLED
Sunday 24th May  CANCELLED
Sunday 31st May - Pentecost   

 

For more information please contact:

Reverend Simon Boxall on 01782 562479 or

Reverend Sharon Greensmith on 07962 139947 


Printer Printable Version