Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 202009:00 - 10:00St. Chad's closed during National lockdown
10:30 - 11:30Private Prayer
Due to COVID -19 we are unable to hold Services but we are able to open the Church for Private Prayer
16:00All Souls Service Online
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to have Services in Church but we are able to broadcast our Services online
Tuesday 3rd November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Thursday 5th November 202010:00 - 11:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion Service Online
Friday 6th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Saturday 7th November 202017:00 - 18:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
Sunday 8th November 202010:30 - 11:30Private Prayer
Due to COVID -19 we are unable to hold Services but we are able to open the Church for Private Prayer
10:45Remembrance Day Service online
Tuesday 10th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Thursday 12th November 202010:00 - 11:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion Service Online
Friday 13th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Saturday 14th November 202017:00 - 18:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
Sunday 15th November 202010:30 - 11:30Private Prayer
Due to COVID -19 we are unable to hold Services but we are able to open the Church for Private Prayer
10:30Holy Communion Service Online
Tuesday 17th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Thursday 19th November 202010:00 - 11:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion Service Online
Friday 20th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Saturday 21st November 202017:00 - 18:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
Sunday 22nd November 202010:30 - 11:30Private Prayer
Due to COVID -19 we are unable to hold Services but we are able to open the Church for Private Prayer
10:30Holy Communion Service Online
Tuesday 24th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Thursday 26th November 202010:00 - 11:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion Service Online
Friday 27th November 202010:00Daily Prayer & Reflection Online
Saturday 28th November 202017:00 - 18:00Private Prayer
Due to COVID-19 we are unable to open the Church for Services but we are open for Private Prayer
Sunday 29th November 202010:30 - 11:30Private Prayer
Due to COVID -19 we are unable to hold Services but we are able to open the Church for Private Prayer
10:30Holy Communion Service Online
<< October